CRITICAL COMPETITIVENESS: cal
ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE IN LEGAL WORK (Webinar)

08 June 2017 (Thursday) [0.5 hours]
10:00 am New York, 9:00 am Houston, 3:00 pm London
Registration is currently open.

SPEAKER:  Richard Tromansphotolinktolearn-visual

An overview of artificial intelligence in legal work as a distinct competitive advantage and how leading law firms and networks are deploying various tools and products.  #linktolearn #AILFNlegal-ai-visual

Download – “Legal AI:  A beginners guide.”

REGISTRATION :

Complete the registration form to participate in our June Link-to-Learn webinar.   Kindly indicate your member network or members’ law firm name.   There is no cost for participants who are AILFN members or members’ law firm members.   All other participants are USD $100.00.   A confirmation will be sent to each registrant.

Questions ?  Send an email to contact@ailfn.com.

 

LINK TO LEARN PROGRAMS:

AILFN (Association of International Law Firm Networks) is a trade association that represents the common interests of international, regional, and specialty law firm networks. AILFN has four purposes: (1) enhance the position and recognition of all networks in the legal market; (2) establish common principles to maintain standards of quality; (3) provide a forum for networks to exchange information; and (4) negotiate agreements with vendors that can increase the efficiency and effectiveness of networks.